Contact Us

Head Office

TerraX Minerals Inc.
P.O. Box 10442
1605-777 Dunsmuir Street
Vancouver, B.C. V6Y 1K4

Stuart Rogers
President
Tel: +1 (604) 689-1749 ext 1
E-mail: srogers@terraxminerals.com

Samuel Vella
Manager of Corporate Communications
Tel: +1 (604) 689-1749 ext 2
Toll-free: +1 (855) 737-2684
E-mail: svella@terraxminerals.com

Mark Gelmon, CPA CA
Chief Financial Officer
Tel: +1 (604) 689-1749 ext 3
E-mail: mgelmon@terraxminerals.com
Fax: +1 (604) 648-8665

Exploration Management

TerraX Minerals Inc.
10 Green Street, Suite 312
Nepean, Ontario K2J 3Z6

Joseph Campbell, P. Geo.
Chairman and CEO
E-mail: jcampbell@terraxminerals.com

Alan Sexton, P. Geo.
Vice-President Exploration
E-mail: asexton@terraxminerals.com
Cell: +1 (867) 335-1880

Yellowknife Community Office

TerraX Minerals Inc.
5110 49th Street
Yellowknife, NT X1A 1P8
Tel: +1 (867) 920-4653

David Connelly
Community Relations
E-mail: dconnelly@ileroyale.com

© 2017 TerraX Minerals Inc.
All rights reserved.
Disclaimer

Subscribe to our Email List